What vegetables are low in potassium?

Alfalfa sprouts. Asparagus (6 raw spears) Broccoli (raw or cooked from frozen) Cabbage. Carrots (cooked) Cauliflower. Celery (1 stalk) Corn (half an ear if it's on the cob)