What are the paw patrol characters names?

The original Paw Patrol characters are Ryder, Marshall, Rubble, Chase, Rocky, Zuma, and Skye. Later members include Cap'n Turbot, Robo-Dog, Everest, Tracker, and Tuck and Ella. There are several other recurring characters on Paw Patrol.