Who sings if i said you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me?

"If I Said You Have a Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me" is a song written by David Bellamy, and recorded by American country music duo The Bellamy Brothers. It was released in March 1979 as the second single from the album The Two and Only.