How do you take a screenshot on iphone fourteen?

Press the side button and volume up button at the same time to grab a screenshot (you can also press one immediately after the other). For 5 seconds you can tap the screenshot thumbnail in the bottom left corner for more options – if you do nothing it will save to the Photos app.