Who is ni hao kai lan?

Ni Hao, Kai-Lan is a 2D-animated children's television series produced by Nickelodeon Animation Studio. "Ni hao" means "Hello" in Mandarin, and Kai-Lan is the Chinese name Chau was given at birth, which was later anglicized to Karen.