What food gives you iron?

Many foods provide iron to your body. Here are some common ones. Shellfish. Spinach. Legumes. Liver and Red Meat. Pumpkin Seeds. Quinoa. Turkey. Broccoli. Tofu. Dark Chocolate. Be careful with red meats, such as Liver and Beef. They may provide a lot of iron, but also have bad fat.