Where is dallas keiko playing?

The veteran left-hander, a five-time Gold Glove winner who won the Cy Young in 2015, was designated for assignment on Saturday. Keuchel is 2-5 with a 7.88 ERA in eight starts this year. He signed a $55.5 million, three-year contract with the White Sox in December 2019.