How is pizza dough made?

You can make pizza dough with water, yeast, olive oil and salt 2-2 ⅓ cups all-purpose flour OR bread flour 1 packet instant yeast (2 ¼ teaspoon) 2 Tablespoons olive oil + additional ¾ cup warm water Add dry ingredients to large bowl add warm water and oil. knead until soft and all incorporated.