Who is the c. p. zero nine six?

SCP-096 is a humanoid creature measuring approximately 2.38 meters in height. Subject shows very little muscle mass, with analysis of body mass suggesting mild malnutrition. Arms are out of proportion with the rest of the subject's body, with an approximate length of 1.5 meters each. No body hair.