Is there a lego land in new york?

There is a Lego Land Resort in New York scheduled to open in July of 2020 and will be located 60 miles northwest of New York City in Goshen, New York. The resort is expected to draw more than one million visitors to the area annually. I mean, who doesn't love lego's?