What does f. c. b. stand for?

F C B is the football club of Barcelona, formed in 1899. The team has won over 75 domestic championships, 22 European and worldwide championships, and three F I F A championships. It is the 4th most valuable sports team in the world, worth over 4.76 billion dollars in revenue.

---

Futbol Club Barcelona