How big is the biggest wolf?

The largest wolf in the world is Canis Lupus Occidentalis, also known as the Mackenzie Valley Wolf. It typically stands about 32–34 inches at the shoulder and weighs between 110 and 175 pounds (50 and 79.4 kg).