How many years did the hundred years war between england and france last?

The hundred year war lasted 116 years, starting in 1337 and ending in 1453.

---

The Hundred Years' War was a series of conflicts waged from 24 May 1337 till 19 October 1453 so it lasted for 116 years. On 24.05.1337 Philip VI of France confiscated Aquitaine from Edward III of England, who responded by claiming the French throne. 19.10.1453 is when Bordeaux fell to the French.