How do you raise your i. q.?

A new study has found that a year of schooling improves IQ scores by 1 to 5 points. Playing strategy games like chess also improves your score. Aerobic exercise and meditation both help, as does getting enough sleep. Learning a new language or musical instrument is another good way to improve IQ.