What is flat bottom girls?

Fat Bottomed Girls is a song by the rock band Queen, sung by Freddie Mercury. It was released in 1978, singing the praises of passionate involvement with women who have body mass indices that exceed 25.0. Queen's album, Jazz, contained a poster of naked women at the starting line of a bicycle race.