How do i kill a stink bug?

Stink bugs have shown a resilience to most pesticides. In a spray bottle, mix a cup of hot water, 1/2 cup white vinegar, and 1/4 cup dish soap, swirl to mix. Spraying the bugs, will kill them within a few minutes, then they can be removed without squishing them.