What's the duran show?

Elvis Duran is an American radio personality.He is the host of the daily morning radio program Elvis Duran & the Morning Show in New York on Z100 & in syndication on Premiere Networks.Before his job at Z100,Duran's previous radio work included a stint as an on-air personality at WIOQ in Philadelphia