How long does a smart light bulb last?

The average smart light bulb will last between 15 and 25 years, or between 15,000 and 25,000 hours, or whichever comes first. Because of the LED technology, they are built to last long timelines in a home but have a slightly less lifespan than a non-smart LED bulb.