Tell me names that start with a.?

Names starting with A include various spellings of Andrew, Agatha, Anthony, Abigail, Amna, Antonio, Abby, Amy, Amber, Angie, Ali, Allan, Al, Aaron, Astrid, Andi, Andrene, Amy, and Aileen.