Who sings my heart will go on?

The song "My heart will go on" was performed by Canadian singer Celine Dion on her 1997 album "Let's talk about love". The song is one of the best-selling singles of all time. It was written by Will Jennings, composed by James Horner, and was featured in James Cameron's blockbuster film Titanic.