Who sings my heart will go on?

"My Heart Will Go On" is a song recorded by Canadian singer Celine Dion. The song's music was composed by James Horner, its lyrics were written by Will Jennings, while the production was handled by Walter Afanasieff, Horner and Simon Franglen.