Tell me about general custard?

General George Armstrong Custer served in the US Army during the civil and American Indian wars. He is most known for being killed with his men at little bighorn valley in Montana by amassed Sioux and Cheyenne including Sitting Bull and Crazy Horse on June 25 1876