Who is hanada huga?

Hinata Hyuga. Hinata Hyuga (日向 ヒナタ Hyūga Hinata) is a fictional character in the anime and manga Naruto, created by Masashi Kishimoto. Hinata is a kunoichi and the former heiress of the Hyūga clan from the fictional village of Konohagakure.