Where is the spacex rocket going to?

A SpaceX Dragon cargo spacecraft is scheduled to launch on a Falcon 9 rocket from Launch Complex 39A at NASA's Kennedy Space Center in Florida, delivering NASA science investigations, supplies, and equipment to the International Space Station.