What does venus retrograde in capricorn mean?

Venus in retrograde in Capricorn means Venus appears to suddenly be moving backward in the sky during the season of Capricorn. Its an illusion as the Earth is orbiting the Sun at a different speed than Venus. In astrology, it can affect relationships, money, social graces & self-esteem unpredictably

---

Is going away to avoid collision