Did mike wrabel play for the new england patriots?

Yes, Michael Vrabel played college football at Ohio State University, where he earned consensus All-American honors. he joined the New England Patriots as a free agent in 2001, where he became an All-Pro and a three-time Super Bowl champion, then finished his career with the Kansas City Chiefs