How do you cook kielbasa in the air fryer?

To cook kielbasa in your air fryer, cut your kielbasa into 1 to 2-inch pieces. Preheat the air fryer, to 350 degrees F, for about 5 minutes. Then, place your sliced kielbasa in the air fryer basket. Set the time to 6 to 8 minutes, shaking the basket frequently during the cooking process.