Who makes the weed killer round-up?

Roundup is the brand name of a systemic, broad-spectrum glyphosate-based herbicide originally produced by Monsanto, which Bayer acquired in 2018.

---

The weed killer Round-Up was formerly made by Monsanto Company, a chemical manufacturer acquired by Bayer Group in 2018. Various forms of Round-Up are now made and sold by Bayer.