What percentage of the population has blonde hair?

Only 2 percent of the world's population has naturally blonde hair. In the United States, 5 percent of the people are naturally blonde.

---

Only 2 percent of the world's population has naturally blond hair. If you narrow your sample to white people in the United States, that percentage goes up, but only to 5 percent.