Who is jessica higashikata?

Josuke Higashikata is the daughter of Tomoko Higashikata who is a minor character in Diamond is Unbreakable.

---

Josuke Higashikata is the main character of Diamond is Unbreakable and the fourth JoJo of the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure series. Josuke is a high school student residing in the town of Morioh.