Tell me about four seasons?

The Four Seasons is a 1981 romantic comedy directed by and starring Alan Alda. The film centers on 3 couples who take four vacations together over a year. Tensions arise when one of the couples divorce and a younger woman joins them as a new wife. The cast includes Carol Burnett and Rita Moreno.