What's the chicken roll up recipe?

An easy roll up recipe is mix 2 packages softened cream cheese with 1 package taco seasoning, 1 can diced green chiles, 1 bunch green onions sliced thin, half cup salsa, half cup chopped cilantro. Remove meat & skin from 1 rotisserie chicken, add to cheese mixture, spread on flour tortilla & slice.