What is totally reliable delivery service?

Fire up the delivery truck, it's time to deliver! Join up to four friends to play in this ragdoll physics simulation about terrible package delivery couriers. Work together using odd machinery, useful gadgets, and the wonders of physics to reliably deliver packages to their destination.