How do you blow a bubble with bubble gum?

Push the gum flat against the back of your teeth. Open your mouth and teeth slightly and push some of the gum through the gap so you create air pocket. Slowly blow air into the pocket around your tongue. Try to regulate the air so the bubble inflates slolwy