Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does brandi have gluten in it?

1 Answer

plain brandy is gluten-free. Plain brandy usually is made from grapes, and (similar to wine) should be gluten-free

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567567908859) }}

LIVE
Points points 22
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE