What's in mcdonald's french fries?

Ingredients: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Canola Oil, Soybean Oil, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Natural Beef Flavor, Wheat and Milk Derivatives, Citric Acid as a Preservative, Dextrose, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate to (Maintain Color, Salt.