What's the most vicious dog on earth?

Caucasian Shepherd, this dog can grow very large, 50kg or 110 lb. for an adult male, originated from Russia and other European countries, originally used as guard dog for protecting livestock in mountain regions, these dogs are even feared by some popular wild predators such as wolves.