Why was tay k. arrested?

Taymor Travon McIntyre, known professionally as Tay-K, is an American rapper and convicted felon. In July 2019, McIntyre was found guilty of murder for his involvement in the 2016 home invasion and robbery that left 21-year-old Ethan Walker dead, and was sentenced to 55 years in prison.