Who is blaze the beanie?

Blaise Zabini was a wizard and a student in Harry Potter's year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. He was sorted into the Slytherin house and was on friendly terms with fellow Slytherins, Draco Malfoy and his gang, and Pansy Parkinson.