What's a tober fest?

It is usually attached to a themed celebration or event. For example, Oktoberfest is celebrated during October over several days with German beer and food, dancing and music. Chalktoberfest is an annual Chalk Art Festival featuring professional chalk artist, food, craft beers, and live music.