What's the definition of mckinley?

Mckinley is a gender-neutral name of Scottish origin that is derived from the Gaelic surname Mac Fionnlaigh, meaning “son of the fair warrior.” Mckinley's initial use as a first name was primarily for boys; however, over the years, it has become a beloved name for girls, too