How do you cook sour cream?

How to Make Sour Cream 1: Gather High Quality Cream. 2: Pour Cream Into a Jar Then Warm to Room Temperature. 3: Add Cultured Buttermilk. 4: Hold at Room Temperature for 1-2 Days. 5: Add in Salt Then Refrigerate. 6: Enjoy When Cream Becomes Super Thick. 7: Pair With Everything.