How do you cook chicken cutlets in a air fryer?

To air fry chicken cutlets, dip cutlets in flour, then beaten egg, then seasoned Panko. Lightly spray with cooking spray, place in basket of air fryer. Set fryer at 400 degrees and cook for about 8 minutes or until internal temperature is 165 degrees.