Who are the twenty seven club?

The 27 club is largely connected to musicians but also include actors and artists who passed away at age 27. Members include Jimi Hendrix, Jim Morrison, Janis Joplin, Jean-Michel Basquiat, Kurt Cobain, Jonathan Brandis, Amy Winehouse, and Anton Yelchin.