Who is the owner of xanadu?

Xanadu is a mythical pleasure dome in inner Mongolia. In The poetry of Samuel Taylor Coleridge, the owner of Xanadu was Kublai Khan. In cinema, Xanadu was a pleasure palace in Florida, owned by the fictional millionaire, Charles Foster Kane.