What's a good new year's game?

9 New Year's Eve Party Games for Adults 01 of 09. Highlights of the Year. ... 02 of 09. The Name Game. ... 03 of 09. Loaded Questions. ... 04 of 09. New Year's Photo Prop Free Printables. ... 05 of 09. New Year's Resolution Guessing Game. ... 06 of 09. New Year's Eve Charades. ...