Can you put wooden spoons in a dishwasher?

Any item of the right spacial capacity can fit into a dishwasher. A wooden spoon would most likely fit in a dishwasher. Unless your dishwasher is fairy size or the spoon is the weapon of a giant, you should be good. The best way to find out is simply to attempt to place the spoon in the dishwasher.