Who is pramod swami maharaj?

was the guru of the BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha. BAPS regards him as the fifth spiritual successor of Swaminarayan, following Gunatitanand SwHe was believed by his followers to be in constant communion with Swaminarayan, and ontologically, the manifestation of Akshar, the eternal abode of Swaminarayan