Who played frank barone?

Peter Lawrence Boyle was an American actor. Known as a character actor, he played Frank Barone on the CBS sitcom Everybody Loves Raymond and the comical monster in Mel Brooks' film spoof Young Frankenstein.

---

Peter Boyle