What is t. b. n. r. frags?

TBNRFrags is his Call of Duty channel, though as of recently the channel has mostly been featuring Fortnite gameplay. This channel was originally his main channel, as he created it about a year and a half before the Preston channel, but as of recently, his Preston channel is now considered his main.