Who is rick and morty?

Rick and Morty are fictional characters from the Cartoon Network's Adult Swim television show titled "Rick and Morty".

---

Rick and Morty is an adult animated sci-fi sitcom on Cartoon Network's, Adult Swim. The series follows the misadventures of cynical mad scientist Rick Sanchez and his good-hearted, but fretful grandson Morty Smith, who split their time between domestic life and interdimensional adventures.